Out There Urban Vogue & Explorations

iF3 Presents 22 Freeski Movies to Watch Online for Free

Freeski lovers have two options on Thursday, September 24. Head to the International Freeski Film Festival in Montreal, Quebec, or watch it online. For free. Worldwide.

[unitegallery redbullfreeski]

 

Freeski lovers have two options on Thursday, September 24. Head to the International Freeski Film Festival in Montreal, Quebec, or watch it online. For free. Worldwide.

 

To kick off the 9th edition of the iF3, 22 brand new freeski movies will be broadcast on RedBull.com/SNOW. It’s the first time the world’s biggest freeski festival offers a digital screening, with productions from Traveling Circus and Nimbus Independent being anticipated headliners.

 

The webcast will be aired from 3pm to 7.30pm EDT and followed by a livestream of the iF3 Movie Awards from 7.30pm to 9.30pm EDT right here: Redbull.com/if3.

 

iF3 wants to give to its international fans who don’t have the chance to come in person to Montreal their fair share of quality content to watch.

 

Featuring exclusive content and online world premieres, this is a show not to be missed.

 

Live Webcast:
Montreal 3pm – 7.30pm EDT
Los Angeles 12pm – 4.30pm PDT
London 8pm – 12.30am BST
Paris 9pm – 1.30am CEST

 

iF3 Movie Awards Ceremony:
Montreal 7.30pm – 9.30pm EDT
Los Angeles 4.30pm – 6.30pm PDT
London 12.30am – 2.30am BST
Paris 1.30am – 3.30am CEST

 

Official programming for the iF3 Live Webcast:
Nipwitz & Flatlight Creative House – Brain Massage (FIN)
Level 1 Productions – Tatum Monod Season Edit (USA)
Emma Dahlström – The 2015 Season (SWE)
The Faction Collective – We Are The Faction Collective – S2E02 (CH)
Playground Production – This Is Football (FIN)
Midiafilm – PROFILE – Characters on skis (AUT)
Freeski-Crew – Street Skiing in Russia (AUT)
BRS – Bon Vivant (SWE)
Tazza – Hot Chocolate Project, S1E03 (FIN)
Lisa Zimmermann – The Season 2015 (GER)
The Ridge Films – Somnium (FRA)
KGB Productions – How Did I Get Here? (USA)
Driftwood Media – Blackout (CAN)
Meanwhile in Canada – Ski the North (CAN)
Brooke Potter – Ultraviolence (USA)
Switchback Entertainment – Salomon Freeski TV S8E03 – Rusutsu Supernatural (CAN)
CFSA & iF3 Festival – The Canadians (CAN)
DPS Cinematic – The Shadow Campaign: Whitewash (USA)
Team Thirteen – Conquering The Useless (Trailer) (USA)
Lexi DuPont – #WhySoSerious (USA)
Line Traveling Circus – Fried Ice (USA)
Nimbus Independent – After The Sky Falls (USA)

 

Upcoming ski movies on Red Bull TV:
Upcoming 24-hour Freeski & Snowboard premieres, including Legs of Steel’s ‘Passenger’: win.gs/1QIbyku

 

iF3 Montreal 2015:

Both fan participation and video submission have increased every year since the event’s inception in 2007. No less than 15 amateur movies, 12 web series, 35 professional movies and 22 All Girls productions (new program dedicated to foster female participation since 2014) are part of the line-up of this 9th edition.

Out of this selection, 22 movies have been carefully chosen to integrate the live webcast. The rest of the screenings will take place at the Imperial Cinema, whereas the parties will be held at the TRH-Bar and the Club Soda.

 

So don’t miss the unique opportunity to watch 22 brand new freeski films exclusively on September 24 for free on Redbull.com/if3!

 

Request Info